Official Tracklist Rihanna New Album ‘UNAPOLOGETIC’ Featuring Eminem and Chris Brown!

Rihanna previously revealed the cover art for her upcoming album Unapologetic and with her first single “Diamonds” reaching No. 1 on Billboard “R&B/Hip-Hop Songs” last week, the pop princess continues to build momentum and shares the tracklisting for her forthcoming seventh studio LP.

Slated to include 14 tracks for the standard release. Rumor has that Rih’s second single should be surfacing soon, but until then be sure to mark your calendars for November 19, the date you expect Unapologetic to hit shelves.

Rihanna – Unapologetic (Tracklist)

Standard edition:

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb feat Eminem
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song feat Future
6. Jump
7. Right Now (Produced by Nicky Romero)
8. What Now
9. Stay Feat Mikky Ekko
10. Nobodys Business feat Chris Brown
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise


15. Half Of Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s