More Youtube VIDEOS & PICS LOUD TOUR Baltimore 5 June 2011!!


“We’re creating an incredible ride with this tour. I’m excited to get out on the road and share my new music from this album. We are going to have an amazing time and I know my fans are ready to get LOUD!” — Rihanna

Skin Performance

S&M Performance

Hard


Only Girl



Darling Nicki

Man Down

Unfaithful

Hate That I Love You

Raining Men

Let me

Whats My Name

Video Intermezo

Cheers

Dont Stop The Music





SETLIST:

* “Only Girl (In The World)”
* “Disturbia”
* “Shut Up And Drive”
* “Man Down”
* “Darling Nikki” (by Prince)
* “S&M”
* “Let Me”
* “Skin”
* “Raining Men”
* “Hard”
* “Breakin’ Dishes”
* “Glamorous Life” (by Sheila E.)
* “Run This Town”
* “Live Your Life”
* “Unfaithful”
* “Hate That I Love You”
* “California King Bed”
* “What’s My Name”
* “Rude Boy”
* “Cheers”
* “Don’t Stop The Music”
* “Take A Bow”
* “Love The Way You Lie Part II”
* “Umbrella”

Leave a Reply

